Who Is Your BFF?

Meet My BFF

Meet My BFF

 

July 18 is the 1st birthday of my BFF.

As VAs, we have been taught: “Google is my best friend” and I’d like to add to that.
Google is my best friend and my MacBook pro is my BFF! Meet Mackie, my very first investment after deciding to be my own Boss as an Online Team Strategist!

Looking forward to another year of blessings with my BFF. Ikaw, sino ang BFF mo?

Posted on July 19, 2013, in How To. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

